Adding a user to a site will allow you to:
- add them to reports
- add them to notification groups for alarms
NOTE: They will NOT receive any emails or notifications until they accept the invite sent to them. If they do not see the invite in their email inbox then get them to check the spam folder.
Once they accept the invite, they will be able to login and see the locations associated with the site.
The permission associated with their access will determine what they can do.
Go to the list of sites
Edit the required site
Add the user
Select the “Invite User” button at the top right corner.
For more information on what the site permissions are, click the link below.